Oh Hello There.

Man, I’ve really been wanting to give you guys the update but so much has happened.

Ever since that trip to Middle of Nowhere, Oklahoma, I haven’t been able to catch up. A whole bunch happened out there but, without internet, there was no way to give the day by day playback. Plus I had to do it from what little 4G I had on my phone. And you saw what that did to my cover photos (they’re… so hideous and tiny lol I already fixed them so don’t look for them) I wrote a few half-songs out there in the beauty that is nature. So I’ll let you hear those horrible things once I post them on my Sound Cloud. And I’ve also got a million terrible pictures of the intoxicated mess which was us:

Leave a Reply

