The Law is No Joke

So I got a ticket a couple months ago.

I made the horrible, most common, and idiotic mistake of putting off taking the defensive driving course at the last possible minute. Stupid Williamson County Police.

(Sorry if you’re a member of the Williamson County Police Department and reading this, but you should be paying more attention to, ya know, murderers and stuff than me speeding down a deserted alleyway at 7AM on a Saturday)

If any of you have the unfortunate pleasure of needing to take defensive driving course, I really recommend: Comedy Defensive Driving

  • 100% video.
  • Quizzes are OBVIOUS.
  • Funny Animations.
  • And I can update my iTunes library and blog while I listen to it.
Leave a Reply

