First Gig That Wasn’t Important!

So I played my first gig that wasn’t that important!

The first one I ever did was a wedding.
486339_10151179772527739_1776193050_n

And that was pretty awkward because, well, it was someone’s wedding. AND they made me play Somewhere Over The Rainbow.. A song that I can say, with certainty, that I hate playing on the ukulele (it’s just so… >___< meh)

But this one I played with my darling

Lydia Kolda

And I love her no big deal. And you should look at her stuff because she’s really good at what she does.

Listen to her sound cloud.

Anywho here’s some pictures of the show. My sister had a cameo on the shakers, haha.

Leave a Reply

